face-skull jaws

Well, to be honest with you, the most vicious and horror part of my work is dealing with the skull used in it. A human skull is used in my work. Just like i explained in previous posts, the image is brought in the photoshop, the parts of it that are not necessary or needed are erased with erase tool and the rest is visible in my work. This is the skull used in my work:

The rest of my work is simply playing around with photo filters, brushes (horror ones downloaded) and  their blood splashes on different parts of my image, finally a satanic logo on my shirt (its brand!) is simply put in on my image.

~ by shayan0askari on September 8, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
